Gallery

Liberated!


My deepest Fear is not that I am inadequate.

My deepest Fear is that I am powerful beyond measure. It is my Light, not my darkness that most frightens me.

I ask myself, who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, and fabulous? Actually, who am I not to be? I am a child of God. My playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won’t feel insecure around me.  I am meant to shine, as children do. I was born to make manifest the glory of God that is within me.

It’s not just in me; it’s in everyone.

And as I let my own light shine, I unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As I am liberated from my own fear, my presence automatically liberates others.                                                                                                                                                                       Marianne Williamson

Leave a Reply

